Our Legal Services

Social Security Disability Advocates, Claim and Practice Areas


Social Security and SSI claims for disability benefits can be confusing and the disability claims process can be frustrating. Most applications are denied when first considered. The people who most need Social Security Disability or SSI benefits often don’t know what they can do to get the benefits they deserve.

If your Social Security Disability or SSI claim has been denied, don’t give up.
You have come to the right place for help – Myler Disability
If there is any possible way to win your case, we’ll work hard to find it.

Social Security Disability benefits advocate Brad Myler and his team of advocates can help you with a wide range of Social Security Disability Insurance and SSI matters.

Myler Disability, headquartered in Utah, has a nationwide network of Social Security Disability and SSI advocates who have extensive experience pursuing Social Security Disability and SSI benefit claims, belong to the National Organization of Social Security Claimants Representatives (NOSSCR), and are dedicated to obtaining disability insurance benefits for genuinely disabled people.

Wherever in the U.S. you live, Myler Disability assures you of local, personal service in pursuing your Social Security Disability claim.

For more information about Myler Disability, please check out Myler Disability Reviews or the Better Business Bureau.

Free consultation. Call 1-801-855-8062 or send us an e-mail. We will respond within 24-48 hours.

From our offices in Utah, the Myler Disability office serves clients throughout the United States, including Utah, Idaho, California, Washington, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Arizona, Colorado, Texas, New York, Florida, Oregon, New Mexico, Ohio, Indiana, Kentucky, Illinois, Missouri, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, Minnesota, Kansas, Oklahoma, Georgia, Nevada, Nebraska, Hawaii, Montana, South Dakota, North Dakota, Wyoming, Tennessee, Maryland, Alabama, Louisiana, Mississippi, Arkansas, West Virginia, Delaware, New Jersey, Massachusetts, Wisconsin, Connecticut, Iowa, New Hampshire, Maine, Rhode Island, Vermont, and Washington DC..